Skip to content

Add confirmation to cancel button #237

Description

@nathankota

Address the first caveat below (from #210). Anything else?

Caveats

  1. There is no confirmation dialog safety right now
  2. The data is deleted. only marked as deleted
  3. All the supporting data is deleted
  4. The final pdf doc is kept
  5. An email is sent to UGRC

Originally posted by @steveoh in #210 (comment)

Activity

Sign up for free to join this conversation on GitHub. Already have an account? Sign in to comment

Metadata

Metadata

Assignees

No one assigned

    Type

    No type

    Projects

    No projects

      Relationships

      None yet

      Development

      No branches or pull requests

      Issue actions