I dont often visit Plexcache and see that
Redundant: Original already restored to array - backup can be safely deleted.
I thought when moving from SSD to HDD it would be more clever to name the .plexcached back to normal name and delete the ssd file. So there is no need to copy the file back.
Can this be done? Or at least a setting to say if revert was successfully delete backup automatically?
I dont often visit Plexcache and see that
I thought when moving from SSD to HDD it would be more clever to name the .plexcached back to normal name and delete the ssd file. So there is no need to copy the file back.
Can this be done? Or at least a setting to say if revert was successfully delete backup automatically?