Skip to content

How to upgrade without deleting the original version #11

Description

@biganxin

How to upgrade without deleting the original version

Currently Samurai can only be downloaded and installed locally.
When updating to a higher version, you need to delete the lower version of Samurai and then reinstall it

This is a pain in the arse, so I hope there is a solution!

Activity

Sign up for free to join this conversation on GitHub. Already have an account? Sign in to comment

Metadata

Metadata

Assignees

No one assigned

    Labels

    Type

    No type

    Projects

    No projects

      Milestone

      No milestone

      Relationships

      None yet

      Development

      No branches or pull requests

      Issue actions