Skip to content

Edit Channel Group: enable save when the only change is Private --> PNSN visibility #439

Description

@jrhartog

Hi! The only change I wanted to make on a Channel Group was to make it shared with PNSN rather than keep Private. However, when I hit "edit", and change it from Private to PNSN, the Save button remains greyed out. Also, the current channels do not show up in the edit window. Se screenshots (channel group #117):

Image Image

Metadata

Metadata

Assignees

Labels

bugSomething isn't working

Type

No type

Projects

No projects

    Milestone

    No milestone

    Relationships

    None yet

    Development

    No branches or pull requests

    Issue actions