Skip to content

Resume Recording after Save Makes no sense #1

Description

@norton120

When you save an audio or video recording, while the recording is processing, the main viewport displays "resume recording" which makes no sense. Once the user has hit "save", the recording is completed and there should be no option to resume.

Image

Metadata

Metadata

Assignees

No one assigned

    Labels

    No labels
    No labels

    Projects

    No projects

      Milestone

      No milestone

      Relationships

      None yet

      Development

      No branches or pull requests

      Issue actions