Skip to content

[FEATURE] Add confirmation before clearing recent profile history #348

Description

@AbishmaB

Description

The Recent Profiles section has a "Clear History" button that removes the user's recent profile history.

Currently, the history can be cleared without asking the user for confirmation. This could result in the history being removed accidentally.

Proposed Solution

Add a confirmation dialog before clearing the recent profile history.

The confirmation dialog should allow the user to either confirm the action or cancel it.

The existing confirmModal can be reused for this purpose.

Screenshots or Mockups (if applicable)

Not applicable.

Metadata

Metadata

Assignees

No one assigned

    Labels

    No labels
    No labels

    Projects

    No projects

    Milestone

    No milestone

    Relationships

    None yet

    Development

    No branches or pull requests

    Issue actions