According to the docs here, it appears once I upload a worker preview, I cannot delete it? We are in the process of rolling out our own authentication layer in front of our worker previews, and would like to go through and delete old previews so disabling Cloudflare auth doesn't expose previews that predate our own authentication system.
How do I do this? Is my only option to delete the worker entirely?
According to the docs here, it appears once I upload a worker preview, I cannot delete it? We are in the process of rolling out our own authentication layer in front of our worker previews, and would like to go through and delete old previews so disabling Cloudflare auth doesn't expose previews that predate our own authentication system.
How do I do this? Is my only option to delete the worker entirely?