Skip to content

Changing configuration deletes graph #30

Description

@buep

Changing the configuration of a graph, removed the old one including all data.
No warning.
It might be a okay decision, but we should warn about maybee in the GUI

Originally reported as https://issues.jenkins-ci.org/browse/JENKINS-18248 (now closed as we only use github issues)

Activity

Sign up for free to join this conversation on GitHub. Already have an account? Sign in to comment

Metadata

Metadata

Assignees

No one assigned

    Labels

    No labels
    No labels

    Type

    No type

    Projects

    No projects

      Relationships

      None yet

      Development

      No branches or pull requests

      Issue actions