Skip to content

feat: Exclusion checks / purge #27

Description

@jdehaan

After adding and exclusion, the target path gets not emptied as one would maybe expect with the --delete option, the path gets skipped and that's it. It would be helpful to have some purge option to check and clean up that data from the backup if the garbage has been identified after the sync actually ran.

Activity

Sign up for free to join this conversation on GitHub. Already have an account? Sign in to comment

Metadata

Metadata

Assignees

No one assigned

    Labels

    No labels
    No labels

    Type

    No type

    Projects

    No projects

      Milestone

      No milestone

      Relationships

      None yet

      Development

      No branches or pull requests

      Issue actions